Staff & Contact Information


Kevin O'ConnellKevin O’Connell, Director


  • Patrick Sullivan, Deputy Director, Regulation and Policy
  • Diane Howard, Chief Counsel
  • Jason Y. Kim, Senior Policy Analyst
  • Eve Douglas, Senior Program Analyst
  • Joyce Voyles, Senior Administrative Officer
  • Chelsey Neuhaus, O/S Liaison
  • Mary Cull, EDA Liaison
  • Marina Hague, Contractor
  • Adele Luta, Presidential Innovation Fellow
  • Joe Jannotta, Summer Intern
  • Megan McCarthy, Summer Intern

Contact Information

  • Phone: +1 (202) 482-6125
  • Email:
  • Street Address:
    Office of Space Commercialization
    Herbert C. Hoover Building, Room 2518
    1401 Constitution Ave., NW
    Washington, D.C. 20230
    Map it

Website Feedback